Presidents Deby, Keita, Issoufou, Magufuli, Lungu, already in the Country, M7Swearsin

Various heads of state are already in the country ahead of President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni swearing ceremony which is to take place tomorrow May 12th 2016 on Kololo Independence grounds. President Museveni will be taking the office for his 5th term which account for 20 years so far plus the 10 years of revolution making him one of the longest serving leaders in the world.

President John Pompe Magufuli of Tanzania, President Ibrahim Boubacar Keïta of Mali, King Leitsie III of Lesotho, His Excellency Edgar Chagwa Lungu of Zambia, President Muhamodou Issoufou of Niger Idris Deby of Chad and Robert Mugabe of Zimbabwe are some of the heads of state who are already in the country for tomorrow’s swearing in ceremony.

Prime Minister Mr. Philemon Yang of Cameroon and Dr. Barnabas Sibusiso Dlamini the Prime Minister of Swaziland are also in the country. Other Heads of States, Country representatives plus various diplomats are also expected to come and attend the function which will start tomorrow at approximately 10:30 with the arrival of President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni and his wife.

Dr. Kizza Besigye has already finished swearing as the President of Uganda 2016-2021 and has declared himself the elected leader of the country.
Read also: Video: Kizza Besigye swears in as the President of Uganda

Nasa Tushabe

Writter at The Ugandan Blizz, Business Executive and Internet Marketing Personnel. twitter @nasatushabe