Full List of draws African Cup of Nations 2019 Qualifiers, Cameroon

The Football regulating body in Africa CAF has finished draws of the Qualifiers of the African Cup of Nations 2019 that will happen in Cameroon.

The draws distributed various African national teams into twelve groups, where the best in the group will qualify making it 12 teams plus the host and 3 best runners-up to make it a total of 16 teams.

Below is the list of groups and the respective teams.

A: Senegal, Equatorial Guinea, Sudan, Sao Tome/Madagascar

B: Cameroon, Morocco, Malawi, Comoros/Mauritius

C: Mali, Gabon, Burundi, Djibouti/South Sudan

D: Algeria, Togo, Benin, The Gambia

E: Nigeria, South Africa, Libya, Seychelles

F: Ghana, Ethiopia, Sierra Leone, Kenya

G: DR Congo, Congo, Zimbabwe, Liberia

H: Ivory Coast, Guinea, Central African Republic, Rwanda

I: Burkina Faso, Angola, Botswana, Mauritania

J: Tunisia, Egypt, Niger, Swaziland

K: Zambia, Mozambique, Guinea-Bissau, Namibia

L: Cape Verde, Uganda, Tanzania, Lesotho

Nasa Tushabe

Writter at The Ugandan Blizz, Business Executive and Internet Marketing Personnel. twitter @nasatushabe